Contact

Concert Talent – France, Benelux, Russia

Lara Sidorov
lara.sidorov@concert-talent.com
+33 1 46 09 11 73 / +33 6 82 40 49 24
www.concert-talent.com

Rosenthal Musikmanagement – Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Katharina Lenke
lenke@rmm-leipzig.de
+49 0 341 99 18 71 54
www.rmm-leipzig.de

Opus Music Management – Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao

Stephanie Chen
chen.steff@gmail.com
+86 2-22760381     
http://www.opusmusic.com.tw/index.html

Morgen Musik – China

Nengda Yu
yunengda@gmail.com
+49 176 7267 2878 (DE) / +86 185 0755 7175 (CN)
www.morgen-musik.com

Ferrouze Gadery – Middle East, North Africa

vgadery@gmail.com
+33 6 65 35 08 63 / +97 1 55 714 9965 (Dubai)

Agence Ysée – PR & communication France

Isabelle Gillouard & Valentine Franssen
igillouard@agence-ysee.fr
vfranssen@agence-ysee.fr

PR: Hélène Sitbon
helene@helenesitbon.com
+33 (0)6 84 01 50 49
www.agenceysee.fr

Amphytrion Media – PR Germany

Dr. Jantje Röller
jroeller@amphitryon-media.de
+49 30 52 65 54 01 / +49 163 614 64 21
www.amphitryon-media.de

Contact artist

contact@thomasleleu.com

Administration – Tuba French Touch

tubasfrenchtouch@gmail.com
thomas leleu tuba

Wikipedia